Request line 812-542-4702
Request line 812-542-4702
CALL IN TO LISTEN: 641-793-0160
Fall

Football Broadcasts

  • Friday, Aug 19 @ 7:30     New Albany @ Providence
  • Friday, Aug 26 @ 8:00     Castle @ New Albany
  • Friday, Sep 2 @ 7:00       New Albany @ Jennings County
  • Friday, Sep 9 @ 7:00       Bedford North Lawrence @ New Albany
  • Friday, Sep 16 @ 7:00     Columbus East @ New Albany
  • Friday, Sep 23 @ 7:00     New Albany @ Madison
  • Friday, Sep 30 @ 7:00     New Albany @ Jeffersonville
  • Friday, Oct 7 @ 7:00        Seymour @ New Albany
  • Friday, Oct 14 @ 7:00      New Albany @ Floyd Central

Volleyball Broadcasts

  • Thursday, Sep 1 @ 7:00     Brownstown @ New Albany
  • Tuesday, Sep 6 @ 7:00      Bedford North Lawrence @ New Albany
  • Thursday, Sep 15 @ 7:00   Jeffersonville @ New Albany
  • Tuesday, Sep 27 @ 7:00     Silver Creek @ New Albany

Tournaments – TBA

 

Winter
Date Day Team New Albany Opponent Time Broadcast
10-Nov Tues Girls Columbus North 7:30 88.1 FM
13-Nov Fri Girls at New Washington 7:30 88.1 FM
14-Nov Sat Girls Silver Creek 7:30 88.1 FM
20-Nov Fri Girls at Providence 7:30 88.1 FM
21-Nov Sat Girls at Corydon Central 7:30 88.1 FM
25-Nov Wed Girls Eastern 7:30 88.1 FM
28-Nov Sat Boys at Bloomington South 7:30 88.1 FM
3-Dec Thu Girls North Harrison 7:30 88.1 FM
5-Dec Sat Girls Bedford North Lawrence 1:30 88.1 FM
5-Dec Sat Boys Evansville Harrison 8:00 88.1 FM
10-Dec Thu Girls Scottsburg 7:30 wnas.org
11-Dec Fri Boys at Floyd Central 7:30 wnas.org
12-Dec Sat Boys Pike (at Southport) 5:00 88.1 FM
17-Dec Thu Girls at Switzerland County 7:30 88.1 FM
18-Dec Fri Boys Seymour 7:30 wnas.org
19-Dec Sat Girls Castle 1:30 88.1 FM
19-Dec Sat Boys at Carmel 7:30 88.1 FM
29-Dec Tues Girls North Central Tourn TBA 88.1 FM
29-Dec Fri Boys at Evansville Bosse 7:30 88.1 FM
30-Dec Wed Girls North Central Tourn TBA 88.1 FM
30-Dec Sat Boys Evansville Reitz 8:00 88.1 FM
2-Jan Sat Girls at Evansille Harrison 2:30 88.1 FM
7-Jan Thu Girls Madison 7:30 88.1 FM
8-Jan Fri Boys Jeffersonville 7:30 88.1 FM
9-Jan Sat Boys Lexington Dunbar (at Frankfort) 6:00 88.1 FM
15-Jan Fri Boys at Madison 7:30 88.1 FM
16-Jan Sat Girls at Columbus East 1:30 88.1 FM
16-Jan Sat Boys Scottsburg 7:30 88.1 FM
19-Jan Tues Girls at Charlestown 7:30 88.1 FM
22-Jan Fri Girls Jeffersonville 7:30 88.1 FM
22-Jan Fri Boys at Silver Creek 7:30 88.1 FM
28-Jan Thu Girls Seymour 7:30 wnas.org
29-Jan Fri Boys Evansville North 8:00 88.1 FM
30-Jan Sat Boys Jasper 7:30 88.1 FM
4-Feb Thu Boys at Jennings County 7:30 88.1 FM
6-Feb Sat Boys Columbus East 2:00 wnas.org
12-Feb Fri Boys at Providence 7:30 88.1 FM
13-Feb Sat Boys at Evansville Central 8:00 88.1 FM
19-Feb Fri Boys Bedford North Lawrence 7:30 wnas.org
26-Feb Fri Boys at Bloomington North 7:30 88.1 FM
Spring

Tuesday, April 15:  Floyd Central @ New Albany Softball 5:00 (wnas.org, “Tune In” app)
Wednesday, April 16:  New Albany @ Floyd Central Baseball 7:00 (88.1 FM, wnas.org, “Tune In” app)

Wednesday, April 23:  Jeffersonville @ New Albany Baseball 7:00 (88.1 FM, wnas.org, “Tune In” app)

Tuesday, April 29: New Albany @ Providence Softball 5:00 (wnas.org, “Tune In” app)
Thursday, May 1:  Jennings County @ New Albany Softball 5:30 (wnas.org, “Tune In” app)

Thursday, May 8:  Providence @ New Albany Baseball (wnas.org, “Tune In” app)

Thursday, May 15:  Lanesville @ New Albany Softball (wnas.org, “Tune In” app)

Tuesday, May 20:  New Albany @ Silver Creek Baseball (wnas.org, “Tune In” app)
Friday, May 23:  New Albany in the Stan Sajko Invitational 5:00 (wnas.org, “Tune In” app)
Saturday, May 24:  New Albany in the Stan Sajko Invitational 7:30 (88.1 FM, wnas.org, “Tune In” app)

Tuesday, May 27:  New Albany @ Jennings County Softball Sectional – 5:30 (88.1 FM, wnas.org, “Tune In” app)

Saturday, May 31:   New Albany vs. Bedford North Lawrence Baseball Sectional – 5:30 (88.1 FM, wnas.org, “Tune In” app

WNAS
WNAS ON AIR